Team (alphabetical order)

  • Prof Petra Brysiewicz
  • Jennifer Chipps (SA coordinator)
  • Prof Urs Gröhbiel  
  • Sebastian Linxen
  • Thandi Ndebele
  • Christoph Pimmer (Swiss coordinator)
  • Fiona Walters



  • University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN), Durban, School of Nursing and Public Health, College of Health Sciences
  • University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>